Access to Personal Information Collected From You
Registered Users may access their Registration Profiles at any time to update Personal Information contained within that Registration Profile. Subsequent uses or disclosures of information by us will reflect those changes, but we have no ability to update any information previously disclosed to any third party. You may request deletion of your Personal Information by us, but please note that we may be required to keep this information and not delete it (or to keep this information for a certain time, in which case we will comply with your deletion request only after we have fulfilled such requirements). When we delete any information, it will be deleted from the active database, but may remain in our archives. The Website has security measures in place to protect against the loss.